Home Business Gujarat Election Section 2 Seats, Districts – Complete Record; Gujarat election date...

Gujarat Election Section 2 Seats, Districts – Complete Record; Gujarat election date 2022, consequence date, vote counting, go out ballot

Gujarat Election Section 2 Date Seats, Districts, Go out Ballot, Consequence Date: The level is ready for polling in the second one segment of the Gujarat Meeting election 2022. As in step with the agenda introduced by means of the Election Fee of India, polling in segment will happen on December 5 throughout 93 seats. 

Within the segment 1 polling that came about throughout 89 seats on December 1, a voter turnout of 63.14 in step with cent used to be recorded. Within the 2017 Meeting election, the voter turnout within the first segment masking the similar 89 constituencies stood at 66.75 in step with cent.


Gujarat Election 2022: Section 2 Seats, Districts Complete Record


1. Vav (Banaskantha)
2. Tharad (Banaskantha)
3. Dhanera (Banaskantha)
4. Danta (ST) (Banaskantha)
5. Vadgam (SC) (Banaskantha)
6. Palanpur (Banaskantha)
7. Deesa (Banaskantha)
8. Deodar (Banaskantha)
9. Kankrej (Banaskantha)
10. Radhanpur (Patan)
11. Chanasma (Patan)
12. Patan (Patan)
13. Sidhpur (Patan)
14. Kheralu (Mahesana)
15. Unjha (Mahesana)
16. Visnagar (Mahesana)
17. Becharaji (Mahesana)
18. Kadi (SC) (Mahesana)
19. Mahesana (Mahesana)
20. Vijapur (Mahesana)
21. Himatnagar (Sabarkantha)
22. Idar (SC) (Sabarkantha)
23. Khedbrahma (ST) (Sabarkantha)
24. Prantij (Sabarkantha)
25. Bhiloda (ST) (Arvalli)
26. Modasa Arvalli (Arvalli)
27. Bayad (Arvalli)
28. Dahegam (Gandhinagar)
29. Gandhinagar South (Gandhinagar)
30. Gandhinagar North (Gandhinagar)
31. Mansa (Gandhinagar)
32. Kalol (Gandhinagar)
33. Viramgam (Ahmedabad)
34. Sanand (Ahmedabad)
35. Ghatlodia (Ahmedabad)
36. Vejalpur (Ahmedabad)
37. Vatva (Ahmedabad)
38. Ellisbridge (Ahmedabad)
39. Naranpura (Ahmedabad)
40. Nikol (Ahmedabad)
41. Naroda (Ahmedabad)
42. Thakkarbapa Nagar (Ahmedabad)
43. Bapunagar (Ahmedabad)
44. Amraiwadi (Ahmedabad)
45. Dariapur (Ahmedabad)
46. Jamalpur-Khadia (Ahmedabad)
47. Maninagar (Ahmedabad)
48. Danilimda (SC) (Ahmedabad)
49. Sabarmati (Ahmedabad)
50. Asarwa (SC) (Ahmedabad)
51. Daskroi (Ahmedabad)
52. Dholka (Ahmedabad)
53. Dhandhuka (Ahmedabad)
54. Khambhat (Anand)
55. Borsad (Anand)
56. Anklav (Anand)
57. Umreth (Anand)
58. Anand (Anand)
59. Petlad (Anand)
60. Sojitra (Anand)
61. Matar (Kheda)
62. Nadiad (Kheda)
63. Mehmedabad (Kheda)
64. Mahudha (Kheda)
65. Thasra (Kheda)
66. Kapadvanj (Kheda)
67. Balasinor (Mahisagar)
68. Lunawada (Mahisagar)
69. Santrampur (ST) (Mahisagar)
70. Shehra (Panchmahals)
71. Morva Hadaf (ST) (Panchmahals)
72. Godhra (Panchmahals)
73. Kalol (Panchmahals)
74. Halol (Panchmahals)
75. Fatepura (ST) (Dahod)
76. Jhalod (ST) (Dahod)
77. Limkheda (ST) (Dahod)
78. Dahod (ST) (Dahod)
79. Garbada (ST) (Dahod)
80. Devgadhbaria (Dahod)
81. Savli (Vadodara)
82. Vaghodia (Vadodara)
83. Dabhoi (Vadodara)
84. Vadodara Town (SC) (Vadodara)
85. Sayajigunj (Vadodara)
86. Akota (Vadodara)
87. Raopura (Vadodara)
88. Manjalpur (Vadodara)
89. Padra (Vadodara)
90. Karjan (Vadodara)
91. Chhota Udaipur (ST) (Chhota Udepur)
92. Jetpur (ST) (Chhota Udepur)
93. Sankheda (ST) (Chhota Udepur)


Gujarat Election Go out Ballot 2022 Consequence


The Election Fee of India has banned the go out polls sooner than the finishing touch of the polling workout. As in step with the guideline, the go out ballot will likely be aired on TV channels most effective after the polling workout ends. Accordingly, TV channels will telecast the Gujarat go out polls on December 5 night time after the second one segment of polling ends.


Gujarat Election 2022 Consequence Date


As in step with the agenda introduced by means of the Election Fee of India, the counting of votes in Gujarat will happen on December 8. The counting procedure will get started at 8 AM and the effects will likely be declared later within the day.


Gujarat Election 2017 dates, stages, winners


In 2017, the Meeting election in Gujarat came about in two stages. Whilst polling within the first segment came about on December 9, the second one segment polling came about on December 14.

The consequences have been introduced on December 17.

The Bharatiya Janata Birthday celebration retained the powers within the state. The birthday celebration received 99 seats within the 182-member Legislative Meeting. A political birthday celebration or an alliance wishes 92 seats to shape the federal government within the western state.

ALSO READ: Gujarat Election 2022 segment 1 turnout: 63.14% polling recorded

ALSO READ: Gujarat Election 2022: Amit Shah makes BIG prediction on AAP efficiency